Uncategorized

  • If you could apologize to one person you’ve hurt, who would it be and what would you say?

    If I could apologize for one person that I've hurt it would definitely be my best friend's ex-bf - let's see - what would I say? I would tell him I apologize, and avoid making it up to him at any cost. I'd accept the fact that it is a part of my past and that there is no point in fucking it over to suit my own egocentric purposes, but, what the heck. It is over now anyways, so, yeah - I apologize Black Widow, but you still deserve what you deserved!


     


       


    I just answered this Featured Question, you can answer it too!







  • Footprints


    33


    303


    Anyhow, I have started on a personal project that will no doubt leave the rich and powerful in peace, and I assure everyone - they will be taken care of.


    Anyways, today was a decent day, got both of my computers connected to the internet through my wireless router. Aside from that - did some math, and am carefully plotting what I am going to do in University to change the world for the better. I assure everyone - everyone will be pleased with my new strategy of going up against this freaking New World Order that is coming up - the One World Government that is. Globalization needs to be neutralized, or, to be more correct - eliminated.


    Anyways, third thing - Anthia, I miss you already - I know it has been 24 hours, but still, the memories - they're fresh in my mind, and I hope you are doing well, and had fun at the Taste of the Danforth. I look forward to the beginning of university and through them, but mostly through my own will, I will accomplish my act of revenge and justice on John Fraser Secondary School - the school system as a whole is a garbage bag that needs to be thrown away, corrupted, mired in morality, and consumed in self-abasement, the education system of Canada and the world can no longer be dictated by people whom none of us ever met, let alone hear about everyday at least once in the news.


    The world we know it - it is fucked, but for God's sake - let us know the truth.


     


    Yours, with much love and care


     


     


    XINYU HU


     


    P.S. I love you...


     


     


     


     

  • If you could have only one super-power, what would it be... and how would you use it?

    If I had one super-power it would be the ability to bend five elements: Air, Fire, Water, Earth, and Timespace-Energy...and as of to how I would use it - I would use to help the world, both astral and physical, save my friends, and communicate with the mysteries...and why would I want these powers? BECAUSE THEY'RE ILL - justl like Avatar Aang from Avatar: The Last Airbender

       

    I just answered this Featured Question, you can answer it too!

  • The Resistance Against the Illuminati's One World Government: The New World Order

    I have come up with several ideas of how to stop, or at least - prevent the rise of the inevitable government, if not - they're a few survival tips of how to challenge it once those alien-reptillian slugs reveal themselves to humanity:


    1. Buy gold - keep it a secret from the Federal Reserve or whatever government banking system, if not - smuggle in gold from Africa or elsewhere


    2. Purchase fire arms - if not, smuggle them through the borders of any country you are from other countries in components


    3. Think for yourself - work independently but also warn others of the impending New World Order


    4. Protest against governments who follow the New World Order


    5. Do not rely on credit, debit cards, avoid debt to the Fed's


    6. Bankrupt Illuminati-funded companies - avoid buying their goods whenever possible


    7. Set up underground resistance against the Illuminati


    8. infiltrate every intelligence agency, form your own intelligence agencies


    9. set up community militias


    10. set up posters that demand for a change in government policy at the national and multinational level


    11. do not pay your taxes to the Fed's or any, "IRS"


    12. Spread dissent through the freedom of speech


    13. whistleblow anything that is related to the Illuminati's goal for world domination


    14. smash and destroy all surveillance technology that is either approved or disapproved by the public


    15. infiltrate and break into every multinational think-tank - CFR, Trilateral Commission, Bilderberg Group, Club of Rome, RIIA, Tavistock Institute on Human Relations, RAND Corporation


    16. break the strength of religions that are used to pave the way for the One World Government to rise to power


    17. avoid voting for either Republican or Democrat, Liberal or Conservative - become an independent thinker, voter


    18. cause havoc for the banks and major stock markets in Wall Street - avoid stocks - do not profit the rich more than you have to beyond a certain limit - it all depends on YOU


    19. Say no to the modern education system - that is used to brainwash you all to conform


    20.Take control of the internet - take control of the military - government and politics, banks and businesses


    21.gain secret technology from United States Government Black Op projects - whatever they may be - use it against them


    22.infiltrate and free the Press and Media from the Globalists


    23.Say no to Free Trade and the EU, Asian Union, African Union, and the upcoming North American Union


    24.get out of whatever religion you are in - RELIGION=CONTROL=DIVIDE AND CONQUER


    25.Learn to break and bend the norms of society


    26.Question authority - set up your own TV shows, Radio broadcasts, media, press cartels


    27.CONSPIRE to CO-INSPIRE


    28.Know thyself, know thy enemy - know thy strengths and weaknesses, know thou enemies strengths and weaknesses - revolt, THINK for yourself


    29.Research, learn, study, play on YOUR OWN TERMS


    30.Love one another (a bit hypocritical on my own part - and on everyone's so, we all NEED to work on this one like crazy)


    31.Prepare for the worst, expect for the best


    32.You don't have to win - just make sure you survive another day


    33.Say no to censorship, conformity, conventions that make no sense and could be interpreted a number of different ways by different people - PERSPECTIVE, CONTEXT


    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


    These are my advice to my fellow freedom fighters and those who are stuck in this System that is based on exploitation and ignorance - know your own evil and how you can achieve it - then you'd know how those who are purely evil achieve their positions of power that is both strategic and logistical - KNOW THYSELF, KNOW THY ENEMY - then you'll always win - no matter what - be the skilled warrior we must become.


     


     

  • 7-7-07 at 7 am to 7 pm...

    Wow, what a day, what a day - so, I journeyed to downtown T.O and back...and just to let those of you who haven't caught up with me for a while - with no intention of bringing anyone down - I just got myself a new computer - notebook PC to be more exact. Of course, like everything else, there is good news and there is bad news. The good news with this new PC is that it is fast - bad news - no MSN EXPLORER - my favourite ISP provider, and I only got a three month-trial with the new version of Microsoft Office 2007 - which kinda sucks because I got to get the codes for the software fast, or at least - get a copy of the software through the blackmarket - nobody cares and nobody gives a shit about that kind of dealing anyways - it is only natural as it is the undisputed expertise of the Chinese economic mafia that has rampaged the world today because almost everything is, "Made in China." Yip - Made in China!


    Shit! I miss you a lot Lady...


    Fuck! This is so pathetic - there is absolutely NOBODY to hang out with that is nearby - either everyone somehow just abandoned me, or are too busy - I hope the latter - but if is the former - well, I'll just have to, "change" some more for the better - however I am  suppose to do that, even in theory, nevermind in practise - I know not, all I know is that I got to do what I got to do.


    Do what I got to do, gotcha.


    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


    These are some pics that I shot while at my trip - Hedley - Trip, gotta love that song, and Life is a Highway by Rascall Flatts - too many memories, too many experiences - yet, they're me, and I am forever a part of them - the mysteries of Xinyu Hu - who knows? Nobody.


     014.JPG


    In case anyone wonders where this is, or at least - what it means - it is the house that I once used to live in - an apartment to be more exact. Notice the number of my old apartment.


      015.JPG


    This is the street that I normally went down to school through - 33rd Street.


    021.JPG


    The Rogers Center (Skydome) and the CN Tower.


     ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


    Hope y'all love these pics...


     


    Yours, with much care and love


     


    XINYU HU


     


     


     

  • The End of the High School Game...

    So, I am finally done with all my exams....wow, it took me so long just to accomplish all that, three exams - English, Calculus and Geometry and Discrete - I know I fucked up English for sure - because I went to the test really late, and of Calculus and Geometry - I think I got at least A's in both of those -but, because I am not going back to do exam review on Wednesday, I don't give a shit - my teachers can give me whatever they want, I don't care, and do not plan to care either.


    I have to work really hard next year, and prepare to death for Guelph this summer. I hope that my friends are doing okay - man, I miss you Lady - I haven't seen you in a week - felt more like three for four weeks already...


    Anyways, nothing new these days except that yesterday I biked to my old home on the outskirts of Toronto - and saw my old house - number 33 next to 33rd street...


    Life these days are fucked, nothing is new, and all is boring. I need to really hang out with my friends, and fast.


    I got to do something fun this summer, and that means not only going back to China, but probably also Tibet for a couple of days there and feel connected with nature, and who knows what mysteries lie beyond the horizon of my egocentric (or not) mind? I mean - there is a whole fucking world out there for me to discover - a lot of engimas yet to be solved....


    Seriously though, I need a new laptop - preferably the best out there on the market - but that would be too idealistic, I just need a laptop I can handle and be able to download the newest episodes of Avatar: Book Three: Fire from YouTube.com.


    Yes! Now that summer has officially begun, I can make so money some way or another, and get settled for more, on the inside as a person - becuase this year I have not been very stable, nice, or caring if you will of certain people....like...er...let's just say - my old enemies. But, oh well, my past is the my past, and I can't change it even if I wanted to - there is no point - it would just repeat itself all over again. After all, there is only so much I do have control over, there is no point becoming evil and taking control over more things than I can handle, or else I'd be going to hell - yeah, as if I am not already there already!


    So...what about the Education Revolution? I am not sure - I need to keep contact with my high school for sure after I go to university and beyond - to ensure that the revolution and the elites of that school are on my side of the game - I may be crazy, but not that crazy.


    Come on now world - try me. I'm going to prove you wrong - you can't push me around any more - any longer and I'll snap - and you don't want that world!


    Ah...back now to the world of conspiracy theories and the Illuminati - time to take them on one on one, and find my allies...they're the only people out there who can help me and help the world out of its corruption, conspiracy, and cover up.


    The American Empire will fall one day, that is for sure.


     


    And - aside from my return to conspiracy theories - I need to hang out with my best friend - I mean., good friend...really good friend...I miss you a lot Lady - love you always, hope to contact you soon


     


    Love


     


    XINYU HU


     


     

  • MUST CHANNEL OUT HATRED...on Xanga...

    As a human, of course, it is only natural for me to feel hatred, if not fear at times. Well, basically, to cut to the chase and get to the bottom of my problems - let's just say that I am pissed off at myself, at the world, and pretty much everyone and no-one at the same time.


    First of all - stupid English culminating in-class essay - that really ticked me off. I got 78% on it - that is no good according to my expectations. My friend always tells me to not give a damn about it, for so long as I do my part in the game plan if you will...and pretty much, ignore the whole concept of, "curriculum" and how we are being bossed around by the rich and powerful to write, think, and fuck the way they want us to.


    It is rather, unfortunate that I am a rebel these days - but, with summer approaching, and the end of the school year - after exams, by then my grudges against not only school, but a few individuals will also cease...at least, forgotten. And so, I suffer without end these days. There just does not seem to be any ending to my perpertual suffering on this fucking planet - almost everything around me is a mess - so much a chaos.


    So, I have also been pretty mean to my enemies of old - it must be something else that triggers it - I don't know what it is - but it is just a whole lot easier to blame them and cast my wrath and anger on to them than myself, although I suffer it myself anyways - inevitably.


    Now, I am just worried about exams, and fucking ticked off at myself for being the person that I am. I am not, in theory - suppose to be, "nihilistic, sadistic, cynical, hateful, miserable, and evil" - I am suppose to be, "good" if you will. A part of me really does want to be good, kind, and nice and all, but, seriously - I am running out of patience, tolerance and discpline - and I need to get it all back - one way or another. Thte world is so oppressive, and I am the oppressed - torn and shattered - but not beaten, not beaten.


    What a useless war that I am fighting - but what the heck - just DON'T GIVE A DAMN about what the school thinks of me as a person - I am who I am - and, so, unless I accept the past, the present, and the providence for what it is - including myself, there is little to no hope left for me. Whatever it is I am worth, I am obviously pretty worthless to the world - I mean, what good is a fucking rebel in the midst of an internal civil war, and an external foe so large and catastrophic, tyrannical and imperial in power - that it could crush me for ever into ash and literally - be vaporized.


    If only, if only I could accept the past, and myself for who I am - then this is a losing war - a perpertual war.


    I wish I were in the field where I can wake up when September ends, and far from the boulevard of broken dreams - but I am that boulevard of broken dreams - but, I can, at the least - remember that before the matrix was built on the natural system of things - I walked through there - literally.


    So many things to do, so little time. It is unfortunate that I was never much a fan of obedience and discpline to society and its numerous expectations...it would change, it would change - in time.


    Yours, with much love


     


     


    XINYU HU

  • The New World Order vs. The United Self...

    In the modern world of the 21st century, we are constantly surrounded by:


    - wars


    - threat of losing our career


    - environmental problems


    - economic collapse - the NEW YORK STOCK EXCHANGE!


    - "terrrorism"="freedom fighters"


    - debt, taxes, oil/petroleum prices, the energy crises around the world


    - survival - paying our hard-earned money to the IRS, Canadian Revenue Agency, you name it...


    - paying off our bills to live our sorry little lives which equates to WORK, WORK, WORK


    - poverty


    - drugs


    - homosexuals vs. heterosexuals (now, you can't say the word, "gay" - to homosexual people, or gay people for that matter - its gay right? it means you are AGAINST gay people, even if you are saying the word, "gay" for the hell of it - why, suppose it is also wrong in a world of, "straight" people to say the word, "straight" - because, according to our policy makers - "straight" = offensive to "non-straight" people. Does this logic sound straight, or gay to you?)


    - the North American Union, North American currency, supreme court, police force, "religion."


    - Iran, Iraq, Saudi Arabia, Turkey, Soviet Union


    - Illegal immigration, amnesty for illegal immigrants


    - premarital sex


    - anyone who does not agree with the status quo - what the fuck? The quo has lost its status long before you and I are born...welcome to the real world honey!


    - Political correctness = censorship = conformity = convention


    - Weapons of Mass Destruction, Knowledge Enabled Weapons of Mass Destruction


    - the Education crises - you know them all, read my past posts


    - Eugenics, religious warfare, Creationism vs. Darwinism (Evolution)


    - The individual self is now hardly a part of the picture of society - the individual is sufficiently neglected, brainwashed, and braindead. Only those who are masters of obedience are looked upon with greatness and revery - anyone who dares to think for themselves can suffer unnecessary consequences from: suspension, exclusion, stalked by authorities, property seizure, police visits, and harassed by authorities - why are they allowed to bully us around, but we have no right to fight back and defend our position?


    - The Culture of Fear = Control, Tyranny, Fear, Anger, Hatred, Death of the Old World Order, and, so, the individual is dead - so, is God because God is within the individual


    - abortion, "pro-life" or, "pro-choice?" Sounds like another one of those familiar Hegelian Dialect techniques of covert warfare, doesn't it?


    - Gun Control


    - Secret societies - Freemasonry, Opus Dei, Knights Templar, Illuminati


    - Think Tanks - Council on Foreign Relations, Trilateral Commission, Bilderberg Group, Club of Rome, Population Council, Heritage Foundation, Rockefeller Foundation, Citicorps, RAND Corporation, Ford Foundation, Royal Institute on International Affairs, CIA drug cartel fronts, KGB communists agencies, and umbrella organizations, NSA, DEA, DIA, intelligence agencies of every kind, corruption of state-church as church is being integrated into the state more and more, to, supposedly, "keep the world safe and secure."


    - The Media-Miltary-Industrial-Political-Criminal-Intelligence-Corporate-Social-Financial-Religious-Secret Society complex - sounds a lot like Hollywood, FOX, MSNBC, CIA, Bush cronies, and World Bank doesn't it? Oh, and don't forget the Mafia, Triads, Bloods & Crips, gangs, and drug dealers!


    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


    This is the real world sweetheart, but there is always one good thing we can't forget despite all the truly worrisome matters that surround us and threaten us every day of our lives: I love you, and that is the most important thing of all in a time of turmoil and destruction for the world and its innocent, middle-class and labour class workers, citizens...


    Love - its the only soldier left against the New World Order


     


    Yours, with much love


     


     


    XINYU HU


     

  • Talk about NOT UPDATING IN AGES...

    Wow, it has been so freaking long since I last updated my Xanga, so, to recap what the fuck has been going on around here lately in my life, I'm just gonna write it out short and sweet:


    Seen a couple license plates with 333's for the uptenth time in a row...


    Talked with the principal regarding changes to the education system - gonna need to enforce this policy of change and revolution during the summer via email - MUST keep the guy preoccupied...


    Discussed wtih my psychologist ways that I can show affection to the one(s) I love the most...you all know who you are...no names need be mentioned...


    I still love you - a lot - even though I may have so difficulty expressing it, i.e. physically - so, I hope you are alright with it...anyways, LOVE you always and forever!


    I have been thinking too hard and too fast recently - I got to cool down and stop being so anxious, if not full out nervous - so fucking annoying with all the stuttering and shit like that. I am working on fixing up those vital issues of great importance.


    School better give me a fucking break during the summer - my last exam ends on the day that summer officially begins baby! JUNE 21, 07 - one of my favourite days of the year...we so got to hang out on that day - wanna come?


    Well, considering that love is the ONLY soldier left - along with TRUTH and things like that - we don't have much of a choice these days - this school revolution will continue on relentlessly and recklessly during the summer still. I am not about to give up this revolution that will forever change the fate of the fucking freeworld of the West and the East.


    Over all, not much been going on lately - hung with friends a couple of times already - got a math test to catch up on today after school then - MORE homework with Geometry and Discrete...this is gonna be so dull - this month is.


    Hopefully, though, my summer would be more interesting and intricate than this stupid year that I have gone through, not saying the year is STUPID, but just saying that school can be so annoying at times...get used to it pal because U R JUST beginning to become workaholic-moderate style 101...whatever the fuck that means - but, SURE!


    Yours, with much love and care, loyalty and duty


     


    XINYU HU


    P.S. Suppose I were to tell you that sometimes it is possible to predict the future without knowing that you are predicting the future, or were for that matter - would you believe me?


     


     


     

  • Long Time No Updates...

    Wow...it has been so fucking long since I last updated my Xanga...holy shit, it feels good to be doing the old thing again. It has been so long, I miss this kinda experience of typing up my thoughts...


    So, what has been happening to me these days? Well, after I reposted my stuff to the school, the administration got really pissed off and, "suspended" me for a fucking week and a little bit more. I was sent then to Calgary to, "rehabitate" whatever that means and to, "reconvert" back to the system and simply give up the revolution all together because my parents and pretty much everyone was against me. What I expressed of course is no biggie, but what the fucking admin did to me and my friend during the past week was just as bad as the holocaust - the rejection of the right to practise the freedom of speech. For fuck's sake! We were trying and still are doing what we can to stop the inevitable before it is too late, but NO - we get treated like crap and we were isolated from each other for the longest time. We missed each other dearly and wholeheartedly during that time - but now, the revolution still DOES NOT stop. Why? Because those stupid admin people DO NOT get the message - that society sucks that if we do nothing to stop the crappiness and the corruption and the enforcement of laws that ensure the present power pyramid of manipulation and coercion, we're all in deep shit! I wonder why the fuck the school doesn't take us seriously? Ageism? Professionalism? Sexism? Racism? All of these factors are involved in their stupid decision making skills in figuring out the most efficient, but the most ineffective way of getting what they want! Who says we're stepping out of line? WE WERE NOT stepping out of line - it is OUR RIGHT to practise the freedom of speech and thought! IT IS OUR FUNDAMENTAL RIGHT! Nobody and nothing, not even a law can stop that! Fuck that stupid law that says we MUST obey without question our superiors! WE'RE in charge of OUR lives here, not YOU!


    Fucking, son of a bitch system - why can't it just accept us for who we are and let it be? What the fuck is the problem with the world we live in? Talk about, "utopia" when we're nowhere near it! Someone must seriously be JOKING me when they say that they think there is no problems with society and the education system!


    Seriously - we're ruled by a bunch of losers and dummies whose sole job is to be figureheads for the real rulers of our destiny - the unseen bullies of the Global Elite! Why? If liberty means anything at all in these tumultous times it is the right to tell others what they don't want to hear. It seems like the world takes its freedom for granted - why would you want maximum security when it won't make you feel very secure anyways? Isn't freedom the most precious thing in the world that you can lose next to everything else? What the fuck? HOW can you NOT get my point now? What the fucking point of suspending, threatening, and expelling me when you won't solve shit? What the fucking point of fighting a war you know YOU CANNOT WIN when we know all your dirty little tricks, all your moves and all about you and how you think? IS there any chance of victory against freethinkers and cynics/idealists/realists? NO! So, either take us seriously or suffer the consequences of your own stupidity which implies that if you think I were really crazy and stupid - my stupidity outmatches your smartness!


    I seriously think that OUR STUPIDITY is TOO SMART for your understanding school administration! What the fuck are you gonna do now? Intimidate me into obedience and docility? FUCK THAT! IF you want to fuck me up do it to me in person don't try to hide that little piece of news! See - I TOLD YOU - I know every trick you can pull and every move you make!


    Don't fucking stalk my friend just because of what she wrote! You losers and son of bitches - why the fuck can't you understand that we're NOT your enemies but you are treating us if we are...and that means you just want POWER and CONTROL over us as individuals! Shit! I got you right there again didn't I? Yeah, what the fuck are you gonna do now school admin? Deny that? Censor it? Refuse to admit it? Don't be a coward school, I THOUGHT you are SMART - but, NOT!


    So fucking dumb - we're ruled by a bunch of idiots who knows absolutely shit about the human condition in the 21st century and uphold a series of rules and laws that are corrupt and are meant for the sole benefit of the the corporate elites, governments and the socialists who seek to dominate the world for their own selfish ends...don't you THINK you should be GIVING up by now school admin?


    Tell me to fuck off and I'll tell to suck some dicks - preferably YOUR OWN!


    See how pissed you made me become school - suspension, isolation, seizure of private property, police investigations, stalking, maximum security checks, and everything tyrannical! That is what you get for ostracizing me and my friend for as long as we have ever lived on this earth! FUCK YOU BIG BROTHER! Go to hell as I have told you so many times already!


    Fuck off and get out of my fucking life...you don't control the fate of the free people - the freethinkers and saviors of this generation and all generations!


    Call me a noob? FUCK YOU!


    Yours, with much love


     


     


    XINYU HU