Uncategorized

  • What the Fuck do You Care About?

    I love to commit thoughtcrime, it is a beautiful thing to do. It is so beautiful. I have been going against society ever  since my fascination with religion, politics, warfare, and language. I have a lot of areas of influence such as being a critic. I love criticizing society - it offers me so many outlets and channels by which to spread my propaganda. It is, indeed in these times that the Children of God must unite - that means the oppressed, the suppressed, the repressed, and the depressed. Everyone surely at least suffered through any one of these traumatic and negative experiences - it is okay, because if we do not suffer, we do not learn from our past mistakes. Hence, it is only natural for some of us to cry, to be in doubt, to be lost between fact and faith, but what the fuck? Today, the entire human race deserves to be criticized - that includes myself. Now, if people say I don't give a damn, or is irrelevant to search for the truth, and to stir up controversy - because it is so empty without me and my friends - we are the heroes and the soldiers of your freedom for Fuck's Sake! What do you think we do? Just talk all day and expect something to bring about eternal bliss? No - we got to act on our words and thoughts. Today, it is no longer about whether or not I can or can't understand, interpret, and communicate the perfect propaganda piece, but whether or not I can get my voice heard, like so many others - their voice is lost in the ocean of pain and suffering that we humans are so keen to ignore, but in the end, it will affect us. The Truth my friends, and nothing but the Truth - yes, Truth - Truth itself will never stop hunting after you until you accept it, believe it, and confess to it - that is redemption - ULTIMATE redemption from sin, and this tragedy of a life we all live - work, eat, sleep - that is it. Where the fuck is creativity, spirituality, intellect, intelligence growth? Where the fuck is individuality? Where in the fucking goddamn world is our freedom of thought? Where the fuck is liberty? Where the fuck is equality? Where the fuck is fraternity? Simple, Liberty, Equality, Fraternity do not exist in this world - it is simply a lie to get everyone all so fascinated by Satanism, and the concept of Anarchy - that is why I am neither anarchist, socialist, or whatever political perspective - yet, at the same time, I believe in some aspects of each political perspective/philosophy. Dialect my friends. It is our ultimate weapon against the One State that is to be born if we do nothing to stop evil, and the One State!


    As some may already have noticed - I am a cynic, and also - a skeptic. I don't always take everything at face value - especially faith and facts in certain areas of life. I am always in some way, in doubt - but it is good - I need to be in doubt, to be cautious, and be practical and mindful of my surroundings. It is a necessity by God that I am the way I am today. I think and I criticize all my beliefs and same with pretty much everyone else - especially those I have beef with. It is normal, I guess...and no, its not called manipulation.


    Anyways, I hope all you fucking rich people out there do give a fuck about us, the average citizen of the globe! You know what I think about you - I think you are all rapists of freedom, liberty, and individuality. You fucking doublethinker - Global Elitists! You manipulate everything and anything to get what you want - POWER! I fucking curse you in the name of God! You Satanists! I hate this fucking global elite shit - since when did society become so elitists - even with the power of machines and technology, we are still pretty much at the same spiritual level since the beginning of time - lost, dazed, and puppeteered around....fuck you Big Brother, One State, and the One World Government! Fuck the New World Order! And in case some of you elitists didn't get my message - FUCK YOU - I am sick of being pushed around, ticked off, and knocked out because I don't satisfy your high, idealized, nearly impossible standards! And don't even think about censoring this baby! You dare to kill me and I will avenge my death when I see you in the afterlife! FUCK OFF!


    So, what are you gonna do education system? Take me to jail? Suspend me? Make me want to cry, commit suicide, and die to myself? Sorry - Access DENIED - I have already done so - I did it for the human race - but not for you the Global Elitists and such a brutal Education System that is solely based on control, conformity, and obedience! FUCK YOU! Suck some dicks if you wish, but don't take away the lives of students...we are people, ordinary people who just want to all know the truth, know the reality, and the know the way to heaven...but, not today! This day is OUR day!


    I am a soldier of freedom. I do not fight with guns or arms, I fight with the soul, the mind, the heart, and the fabricate of civilization. I am a spiritual warrior as is my comrades in arms! We love each other just as we do love you too Elite, but you are so corrupt it is inconvenient to keep you alive! Traitors of freedom, traitors of privacy, traitors of life!


    Your TIME HAS COME.


    FUCK YOUR SYSTEM!


    FUCK THE SYSTEM!


    Yours, in the name of truth, Spiritual Warrrior.


     

  • The Revolution Continues...

    Title: This is the Matrix: Reborn...



    So, the school has ripped out my copies of my dearest, most special writings concerning itself and its flaws, as well as against the fucking system and its major problems - everything from how it bosses us around, to elitism, to the fact that not every single student learns at the same pace and the narrow assumption that everyone does. It seems this school is extremely intolerant of anyone who chooses to speak out against its dictatorship of, "not swearing." By the way - fuck your video cameras, they can do shit against me, never mind crime! Fuck that. I don't give a shit - I have every fucking right in my fucking goddamn life to swear at the system. It is my fucking fuck's sake's right, it is everyone's right. It is not a privilege for a select few who all they do is sit around in an office building that is for some dumb Canadian/American think-tank. Fuck all that - we don't need think-tanks. We need intellectuals, freethinkers, and people who are passionate, emotional, rational, and philosophical with a positive, encouraging, and yet - with a realistic perspective on life and its many adventures. Sure, some may call us the "elite" - but we're not - we are just the same as you - sure, may be different in personality, but when we die we are the same anyways - so might as well join us - no matter what grades you are getting or what grade you are in.


    While the administration of this school - John Fraser Secondary School may disagree with everyone's fundamental right to see, read, and republish uncensored, explicit content such as this one- full of fucking swear words aimed at a bitchy world that doesn't accept each one of us for who we are, and in turn - we do absolutely shit about the fact that they're oppressing us. We must do something about such an elitist world - everyone from the Queen of England, Queen of all motherfuckers from George W Bush to Bill Clinton and Hilary Clinton, to men such as David Rockefeller III, Guy de Rothschild, and the DuPonts, and the Kennedy's deserve to be fucked - especially the Bushes, the Clintons, the Rockefellers, the Rothschilds, and all elite families around the world. Did you know that our global elitists are gonna give us one big FUCKING ONE WORLD GOVERNMENT?! Take a look at the United Nations for God's sake! What do you think that Negro, Kofi Annan is gonna do? He is just a puppet for the real rulers of the world - the bankers, the multinationals, the rich boys/girls, and legal/illegal arms dealers, the white trash conspirators of all time that rules the media, the White House, and mind you - even Canada's own Ottawa! Of course, you're gonna think I am a lunatic, a fucking loser, a madman, and a bastard/bitch/brainless idiot - but I ask you - if what you say is true about me is indeed true - does it make my words any more different from someone whose more intelligent than me but gives us all this bullshit lie about how, "utopian" the world is, when in fact the world is embroiled in at least 50 wars?


    Just take a look at the school system - they tell us that we are individuals who needs to find ourselves, yet, at the same time - they fuck us up by telling us that we MUST follow every single bitchy standard they set for us, everything from how to cite, what to research, how we must ask questions, what's next? Are you gonna tell us we can't fuck the school system because we are incapable of understanding the consequences of fucking it? What the fuck? How can we find ourselves when we are too busy to even bother finding ourselves with all the work, all the speed, and all the pressure mounting everywhere? Don't we have a fucking life? You know what school, education, the System, and Society ' you are taking away my life, and if you are taking away my life, you surely are taking away the lives of so many...


    Don't give me that fucking argument saying I have to stop fucking around and cursing - because I don't give a fuck, and if you don't like that too bad. Have you ever asked yourself if you gave a fuck about us...the STUDENTS? From the outsider's perspective; NO. A third-party observer will tell you the same - the students are being torn apart, their lives ruined, their intellect screwed, their freedom collapsed, and their intelligence, barely noticeable by the time they are out of the education system.


    Now, tell me - is sitting around, too busy fucking each other gonna do anything to solve the problems we have in the education system, and society as a whole? NO - of course not. That is why we must rally up our cause. We must stir up trouble for the elitists who seek to dominate all of us. We must be cautious. We must act as one. No more divide and conquer for you Big Brother - Global Elites!



    Fuck me all you want school, education, life, but you're not gonna win against the man who will stop at nothing because nothing can stop him  and his friends.



    Yours, with much love (<3, <3, <3)


     


     





    LORDX



    P.S. Fuck you Queen Elizabeth II - go to hell where you belong! Suck some Dick Cheney while you're at it! And go eat some Bush!


    P.S.S. "Have you ever realized how much work we do everyday just to get by? It is a mass mind control technique used by the Elitists to make us when we’re tired, and susceptible to their suggestions."


     


     


     

  • Response to the Counter-Revolution...

    So, the school has removed my uncensored, explicit content shit that is full of fucking swear words directed at everyone from Queen Elizabeth II to such men as Rockefeller. You know what Education System? FUCK YOU. You can't do shit against me and my rebel friends. So, you can go tell Big Brother - the government to go fuck himself and if he is available, commit suicide.


    First off - you can't do shit against the men and women who will stop at nothing because nothing can stop him and his comrades in arms. Sure, you may wish you could expel me or suspend me, but what shit would that do? Would that solve a fucking shit? NO, of course not - what do you think - by ignoring me, isolating me, and putting me in prison would do nothing - because I have already committed so much thoughtcrime, aka, heresy against the fucking status quo that seeks to divide and conquer each one of us. What are you gonna do Big Brother - fuck me to death? Yeah, I'll wait for you in hell - no, wait, we're already there...you know why? Because all we do is fucking work, WORK, and WORK. You know what that tells about you as a person and as a system, a system of slavery, enslavement, and destruction - YOU SUCK. You think during our work we won't realize that we are merely figureheads and puppets for you and your dirty little operations such as covert operations, mass mind control, and coercion. Ever asked yourself why the fuck should we need to work so fucking hard just to be able to criticize society and the system - such as when we start working for some mind control society like Brookings Institution - a Tavistock Institute on Human Relations subsidary, MI6 front, and possibly CIA misinformation agent in Britain, the United Kingdom.


    Ever asked yourself why the fuck is the world in so many fucking wars - at least 30 or 50 as of this present day - because perpertual war is perpertual peace according to Gore Vidal. Now, ever heard of a conspiracy theory? Well - here is one for you on the basis of the Virginia Tech Massacre:


    - Why did the police do nothing while Cho Seung-Hui went off killing 32 people...


    - Why did the Virginia Tech Administration Staff do nothing during that 2 hour time span between the first and second shooting spree - why wasn't the first warning taken seriously?


    - Considering CIA headquarters are so close to Virginia Tech - at Langley, Fairfax County, Virginia, why didn't the intelligence community act on the fact that Cho Seung-Hui and his, "potential danger to himself and others."


    - Considering that the last major school shooting at Columbine was done by Americans, white people, why did what Cho Seung-Hui did taken so seriously by the White people, and Asians consider to be dangerous? What is next - if a Chinese person chose to go against the government, does that mean all Chinese people are dangerous?


    - Why did when Cho Seung-Hui went off to buy guns at the gunshop, did the police not do a thorough cross-examination of his past - including his mental, "illness."


    - Also - it begs the question - why the fuck do we need Gun control - as long as we have law-abiding citizen carry guns to protect themselves? By, "law-abiding" I mean following good laws, not some crap-ass law that says, "whatever I think is right, what everyone else thinks is wrong, because I am BIG BROTHER." Well, guess what - FUCK THOSE LAWS!


    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


    Finally - screw the government and the current education system - it does shit to help us intellectually - everything is fully based on conformity, uniformity, and obedience - especially in history class and world religion - what the fuck! Why must we conform to what you deem is appropriate, such things as critical thinking is in our own right - our own property, and our own right to express it - nobody in their right mind would tell us that it is wrong to not think as yourself, because how can we be ourselves if you are crumbling us down as individuals all together in the end anyways by demanding we do things the way you want them to be done...?


    One more thing - the Global Elites - while they may be intelligence and intuitive, lack intellect and love.


    It is up to us - the student body of every community, every province/state/nation to unite as one because Big Brother will do anything to conquer us. While we may be intelligent, intellectual, and intuitive - we are the same as everyone else because when we die we are the same anyways. So, I ask all of you - the studend body - to recognize that nothing in this world is perfect - nothing is what it seems - not even the education system itself. Some may call us the elite, but that is not what we are - we are everyone - we are the oppressed. We are the Christ of the dying 21st century - do not be afraid of Big Brother and his coming One World Government - the New World Order. That is his ultimate plan. Fuck that - we are the heroes, the rebels, the army of God - but, ultimately - we are the children of God.


    Unite Children of God - because no matter what religion, color, race, sex, status, or power you have - or to be more down-to-earth - what grades you are getting or what grade you are in - you deserve to know the truth - only the truth will set you free if you let it. Love one another my dearest sisters and brothers - whether big or small - you are our only hope - and I am one of you. I am your equal in all matters - regardless of my capabilities or who I am. I am me, and you are you, and that is what I like about our cause.


    Yours, with much love, (<3, <3, <3)


     


    Lord X


    P.S. By the time any of you make up your mind realize this: War is a means for the giant media moguls, dictators, illegal/legal arms dealers, bankers, and bureacrats, elitists and criminals to inherit the world because everyone is too busy fucking each other to realize that the whole purpose of war is to maintain the savagery, madness, and insanity of the human race.


    P.S.S. Fuck you Bush! Fuck you Dick Cheney! Fuck you Queen Elizabeth II - go eat some bush and suck some dicks! Go to hell peace-molesters and warmongerers!

  • The First Revolution...

    The beginning of a revolution is near. The system, the society, and the hierarchy whereby all of us inherit - whether by blood or by wealth - is so corrupt and rotten that it has to be uprooted from the bottom up. Why? Remember the Virginia Tech Massacre, the Columbine High School shootings, the Montreal Massacre where 14 women are killed...the Cold War...the, infamous "War on Terror" and most importantly of all: our failure as a species to learn from our past? The root of our problems in the 21st century, in every nation, in every province/state/region is the same - generally speaking - bureacracy, elitism, and a more socialist agenda towards the One World Government - the New World Order. Today, though, I'll just touch the topic of education, and how it has become more and more of an, "Outcome Based Education." Today, in Canada, in Ontario, specifically, we no longer have Grade 13 - a lucky grade mind you. Also - we, the students - a minority of us - perhaps all of us - whether we admit it or not - tacitly feels threatened, scrutinized, and scorned upon by the biasness, and contrary philosophies of the school system.


    Firstly, in one case, we're told we are, "young adults," while at the same time, we're told we are incapable of taking care of ourselves by being watched 24/7 by hidden video cameras all over the school, and being told to sign out whenever we go somewhere. It is ridiculous. The school and society must make up its fucking mind. If it has a mind, that is - then good, if it doesn't then it must either be overthrown or changed to serve the interests of the students.


    Second, without Grade 13 - some of us feels unable and incapable of catching up so fast - especially in the science and math courses. By crunching down all the units and practise time, some of us - we'll admit it - do pretty terrible on tests, and even the exam. Somehow, I have the feeling that society just doesn't give a shit what we THINK, and we are CAPABLE of. It is all about money, money, MONEY in the 21st century. The education system - because it fails to grasp the simple concept that not everyone learns at the same pace, or rate - flunks everyone who does not meet up to its standards. What standards? By which utopian/dystopian method do you decide our fate? Do you believe in fate? Hell NO! What the fuck does this mean? It means either society is ruled by a bunch of cocksuckers, or we're being bullied by some pretty smart global elite, men and women who cares not whether or not we are capable of learning at our own pace, never mind being able to think for ourselves.


    Third thing - why the fuck in God's name doesn't society care so much about those who are so oppressed and repressed by society that they go off killing others in the name of their own pain, suffering, and misery - depression? Why, if those people that are isolated do not come to help - why do you not help them? At least catch up on them every so often so then they don't snap...? Why the fuck do you - society, the System of the oppressive, motherfucking 21st century not give a shit what the NEXT generation thinks, feels, and behaves? Its not like we're all fucking robots who just follows some given set of instructions without thinking about them first? Am I exaggerating? No - just look at how much the corporate elites have influence over the United States/Canada/Mexico/Global economy. Do they also control the education system then, you may ask? Hell yeah - who do you think they are? A bunch of motherfuckers like Bill Gates - David Rockefeller, James Warburg, JP Morgan, and Queen Elizabeth II - the world's most richest bitch/whore ever who does shit to solve the world's problems! Why? I thought she was a, "nice person"!What do you think they do? Just hang around sucking dicks all day? NO, of course not - they fuck us around so they can bully us into submission - and how do they do that? They put us into debt, and then - once we owe them enough imaginary cash and interest rates - they can just buy the government, then own the entire freaking Education system for God's sake! Remember, he who has the gold makes the rules - if you don't have money - you don't make the rules - or why else do you think we're all brainwashed by the mass media and the education system to work so fucking hard when the world's richest men don't have to work shit because they can afford anything they damn well please?


    The generation of the 21st century must either learn to make up its mind in this time of great turmoil for North America - for the education system of North America, Western Civilization, and humanity. Same goes for the Eastern World.


    Ever wonder why they, at school teach you courses so hard and so fast? Well, because of various reasons - they expect you to learn at the pace they provide for you, and to indoctrinate you to think like them - especially the social science courses - History - for fuck's sake, its not like we can't think intellectually about such things of the past! Since we're never there, in the past - we have every right - as students and educated citizens to question the integrity of our history courses, English courses, and to speculate, critically - not "in the way I want you to think, write, and speak." Big Brother - FUCK YOU! Go get a fucking life - you don't tell us how to think in history class or anything related to it for that matter!


    Now - today, it is up to us - the children of God (or, if you disagree, the Big Bang), to help fix up the world and society in general. It begins with the education system. If we are to maintain our individual sovereingty - as a nation, as a people - as freethinkers all in our own right - without the, "bordering ignorance" of the media, the school system, and the global elitists - we must begin this revolution - here and now in this school, in this community. We must speak up soon before it is too little, too late. It is no time for us to fuck each other to death - it is time for us to find the real enemy that seeks to divide and conquer us!


    So, I ask you out of pure sincerity - where is the freedom of thought in our education system, especially in courses where there should be more freedom of thought/individual expression, i.e. history, religion, English, the humanities? Where is our right to be free from the oppression of elitism? Is our education used to further and benefit more the bureacrats and the elites? Is our skill and intelligence/intellect merely tools for the Global Elites? What is wrong with you all - society, the System?


    FUCK YOU BIG BROTHER! GO TO HELL!


    Yours, with much love - a very concerned citizen in his own right!


     


    Lord X


     

  • The 33 Degrees of Initiation...

    The 33 Degrees of Freemasonry...it is power through heirarchy, it is power through ignorance. It is power that is unbelievably potent to destruction and deception. That is what Freemasonry is all about my friends.


    THIS IS WHAT LIBERTY, EQUALITY, FRATERNITY MEANS IN THE REAL WORLD OF FREEMASONRY:


    The Degrees, Symbols, Signs, and Engravings of Freemasonry 1.jpg


    The Degrees, Symbols, Signs, and Engravings of Freemasonry 2.jpg


    The Degrees, Symbols, Signs, and Engravings of Freemasonry 3.jpg


    The Degrees, Symbols, Signs, and Engravings of Freemasonry 4.jpg


    The Degrees, Symbols, Signs, and Engravings of Freemasonry 5.jpg


    The Degrees, Symbols, Signs, and Engravings of Freemasonry 6.jpg


    The Degrees, Symbols, Signs, and Engravings of Freemasonry 7.jpg


    The Degrees, Symbols, Signs, and Engravings of Freemasonry 8.jpg


    The Degrees, Symbols, Signs, and Engravings of Freemasonry 9.jpg


    The Degrees, Symbols, Signs, and Engravings of Freemasonry 10.jpg


    The Degrees, Symbols, Signs, and Engravings of Freemasonry 11.jpg


    The Degrees, Symbols, Signs, and Engravings of Freemasonry 12.jpg


    The Degrees, Symbols, Signs, and Engravings of Freemasonry 13.jpg


    The Degrees, Symbols, Signs, and Engravings of Freemasonry 14.jpg


    The Degrees, Symbols, Signs, and Engravings of Freemasonry 15.jpg


    The Degrees, Symbols, Signs, and Engravings of Freemasonry 16.jpg


    The Degrees, Symbols, Signs, and Engravings of Freemasonry 17.jpg


    The Degrees, Symbols, Signs, and Engravings of Freemasonry 18.jpg


    The Degrees, Symbols, Signs, and Engravings of Freemasonry 19.jpg


    The Degrees, Symbols, Signs, and Engravings of Freemasonry 20.jpg


    The Degrees, Symbols, Signs, and Engravings of Freemasonry 21.jpg


    The Degrees, Symbols, Signs, and Engravings of Freemasonry 22.jpg


    The Degrees, Symbols, Signs, and Engravings of Freemasonry 23.jpg


    The Degrees, Symbols, Signs, and Engravings of Freemasonry 24.jpg


    The Degrees, Symbols, Signs, and Engravings of Freemasonry 25.jpg


    The Degrees, Symbols, Signs, and Engravings of Freemasonry 26.jpg


    The Degrees, Symbols, Signs, and Engravings of Freemasonry 27.jpg


    The Degrees, Symbols, Signs, and Engravings of Freemasonry 28.jpg


    The Degrees, Symbols, Signs, and Engravings of Freemasonry 29.jpg


    The Degrees, Symbols, Signs, and Engravings of Freemasonry 30.jpg


    The Degrees, Symbols, Signs, and Engravings of Freemasonry 31.jpg


    The Degrees, Symbols, Signs, and Engravings of Freemasonry 32.jpg


    The Degrees, Symbols, Signs, and Engravings of Freemasonry 33.jpg


    --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- ---


    --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- ---


    --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --


    Did you know that today is 113 day of the year, and the day is 23 April - and currently 3322 American soldiers/marines have died in the "War on Terrorism..." more properly called, "Perpertual War for Perpertual Peace." That is what Americanism is, fundamentally at its core. If you don't like it - then why do you Americans - especially Kissinger, Rockefeller, J.P. Morgan, Warren Buffet, McDonald, Bill Gates, Google, Disney, and CNN have such a huge influence on global politics, the One World Government, and the United Nations?:Hmmm...make me wonder, makes me wonder...


    Today, there has been so many occultic symbols out there that it is not even funny. It is like someone has purposely designed this day to be what it is...oh well, not my problem...but it sure is intriguing to experience the moment - live for the moment my man (and woman)!


    Yours, with much LOVE, <333


    XINYU HU


    Lord X101


    --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- ---


    --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- ---


    --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- ---


     


     


     







































































































































































































































































































  • Lame-Stupid-Random Survey
    Basics
    Name:: Xinyu Hu
    Birthplace:: Beijing, China
    Birthdate:: 3/29/88
    Current City of Residence:: Mississauga
    Family Members:: mom, dad
    Favorites
    Color:: green, red, black, white, silver, gold, red
    Beverage:: Corona
    Movie:: Star Wars
    Musical:: Imperial March
    Board Game:: Monopoly
    Computer Game:: Age of Empires
    Game to Roleplay:: Avatar
    Animal:: Dragon
    Sport:: none
    Book:: Lord of the Rings
    A Day In The Life..
    School:: John Fraser Secondary School
    Typical Mood:: silent, melochonic, depressed, emo
    Usually Found?:: walking about, in guidance office computers
    Collects:: books, music, articles
    Have You Ever
    Been kissed:: NO
    Done drugs:: NO
    Eaten an entire box of Oreos: NO
    Eaten sushi:: YES
    Been on stage:: Yes
    Been in a car accident:: NO
    This or That
    Cold or Hot:: hot
    Blue or Red:: red
    Rain or Snow:: rain
    Wool or Cotton:: cotton
    Private or Public School:: public school
    Chocolate or Plain Milk:: plain milk
    Celsius or Farenheit:: Celcius
    Spring or Fall:: Spring
    Science or History:: Science
    Math or English:: Math
    "Love Life"
    Do you like somebody?:: yes
    Do they know?:: yes
    Do you want them?:: y not
    Are they hot?:: sure
    Random
    Who do you e-mail the most?: nobody these days
    Who do you IM the most?: Mara Jade
    Who are you talking to now?:: nobody
    Are you currently in love?:: yeah, y not?
    Is this survey lame?:: yes...ts sooo personal...
    Isn't bzoink! nifty? =) :: sure
    In 24 hours have you...
    ...Showered?:: yes
    ...Had a serious talk?:: no
    ...Hugged someone?:: no...would love to though
    ...Gotten along with your parents?:: yes
    ...Fought with a friend?:: yes...sorta
    ...Done something kind for someone?: yes...i think
    Do You Like To...
    Give hugs?:: yes
    Give back rubs?:: yes
    Take walks in the rain?:: yes
    Cook?:: yes
    Eat?:: yes
    Sleep?:: yes
    Who..?
    ..Knows you the best?:: Lady
    ..Have you known the longest?:: Lady, and Gong
    ..Do you know the most about?:: Lady, Gong
    ..Do you consider your friend?:: Lady
    ..Is most likely to end up in jail?:: Me
    ..Can you go to with your problems?:: Lady
    ..Do you want to get to know better?:: Gong, Lady, Ghost
    ..Do you spend the most time with?:: Lady
    Have You...
    ..Been to a concert?:: no
    ..Loved someone so much it made you cry?:: yes
    ..Cheated on a test?:: no...but i would love to...sounds sick
    ..Ever stalked someone?:: classified
    ..Done something you regret?:: yes
    ..Been in an online relationship?:: NO! Fuck that man!
    Random Questions
    Single or Hooked?:: single, but hooked
    What is your worst habit?:: procrastination
    Scariest moment?:: being hijacked on the road by robbers
    Do you swear too much?:: yes - it fucks me up more than believing weird things...
    How do you feel about homosexuality?:: I don't mind it.
    Where are you right now?:: home
    Are you sitting by anyone?:: nope
    What song are you listening to?:: nothing in particule - radio, apparently it is Gym Class Heroes...
    What is the last thing you said?:: nothing
    What's on your mousepad?:: MDG
    What are the last four digits of your phone number?:: 1559
    What was the last thing you ate?:: toast...breadish thingy...
    If you were a crayon, what color would you be?:: RED!
    How many buddies do you have on your list?:: about 6 to 8
    What's the weather like right now?:: Windy, darkening, and its about to rain...
    What do you feel like doing?:: talking to my best friend...hugging them for ONCE!
    What is your favorite quote?:: "Know thyself..." THis is just one of many though...i have tons
    Take this survey| Find more surveys| MySpace Surveys
    Bzoink- The Original Survey Site

    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


    Go ahead ladies and gentlemen, take this survey. It was pretty fun actually I must admit. I got the idea from KissFromTheRose, one of my subscribers...


    By all means - let's see what you're hiding under your cover...


    SHIT! I hate it when I have jealousy issues...oh well, whatever - school, work, and the rest of it should be able to gradually neutralize my, "jealousy" issues...hate it when I have jealousy issues...


    Yours, with much love


     


    XINYU HU

  • I Welcome Spam and Hate Mail...

    You know, as an ideal realist, and a real idealist, I figure that it is okay for me to have spam all over my Xanga from anyone and everyone. So, personally speaking - I don't give a fuck, don't give a damn, and don't give a shit if people wants to murder me on Xanga. If people want to flame me about how stupid they think I am, or how, "unpractical" or, "how disrespectful" I am - by all means, do so. I don't give a fuck because everyone is entitled to say what pleases them without getting into shit. Trust me, spammers and haters of Xinyu Hu - if you hate me - say it out. I don't give a fuck how much you say the fuck word to me - just don't say it to my friends or I'll block you - but, why should you hate them? I am all for the hating anyways.


    Also - hate mail - hate propaganda - by all means - do so. I would love to receive more emails about how dumb, stupid, or outdated my ideologies/practises are. I don't give a fuck.


    Yours, in fucking the freeworld attitude...


    With much Love


     


    XINYU HU

  • UTM: A Possible Alternative...

    So, UTM accepted me as their student. It was rather surprising mind you...because well, it was and still is all about money - I can't believe how much university care about how much money we have to give to them just to be in order to be accepted...it is frustrating. As low and as bad as my marks are - they could be worse...


    Anyways, these days - nothing very interesting. I was just taking pictures of the 33 degrees and signs of the Freemasons so that, that way, I can use it for my own entertainment purposes...which means - for fun.


    Now, whenever I don't know what to say, it is good to say, "Now"...I'm just relexing a bit, and still worried about that English Hamlet seminar...people - how are we suppose to get it done? I need to talk to those other two people Lady - they are either not working, or they're not taking much initiative to get the project done...that stupid seminar is gonna be crucial. We only have about a week left to pull this together...I hope that seminar in Individuals class goes well...if only teachers prioritize their schedule according to our business in life then we would not be having two or more seminars all at once...at around the same time...it is so annoying...


    I hate that English seminar already. I got the quotes, but how the hell am I supose to analyze them? FUCK! I am so lost about it. Anyhow, I got to figure out a strategy to get the work done - I'll just find all the quoes, and just briefly analyze them...yeah, that is it. I'll just give a brief, short, and concise explanation, then I hope everyone else would just take care of the rest...because that is a lot of work. So much work to do - one math test tomorrow, and another math test Friday for Geometry and Discrete.


    I am so isolated these days...it is not even funny. Even as my friend came back from SOMA yesterday, I did not feel very cheerful because nothing was really accomplished that could have been done...it is so sad. We need to stop procrastinating and get this shit over with!


    FUCK! For God's sake - I need to get so much work done...oh well, do it because it has to be done...DO IT Lord X!


    XINYU HU, with much love (<3)

  • How Pragmatic is too Pragmatic?

    Me and my friend never, if ever agree with each other over the issue of practical/conventional warfare and philosophical/unconventional tactics/strategies in war and other matters...


    My friend, ironically - likes to debate with people who naturally agree with him - which takes away the whole purpose of debate in the first place. It is kinda sad because if you are always talking with people who will naturally agree with you, what is the point of talking it out? Isn't a debate between two or more, "OPPOSING" parties...like, I don't get how my friend thinks...it is annoying, and it is even more hazardous than environmentalists, socialists, capitalists, communists, and corporate elitists combined...that is just how bad it is...


    I understand that while being practical is a necessity in this world - there is no doubt about it - we can't just doubt the idealists ideas and strategies just because they're not, "practical." Suppose an idealist were to reject a realist's perspectives because it is not, "practical" enough in the eyes of the idealist - what then, makes people have the right to bully others into being, "more practical" if everyone of us - no matter our age/status/power in this system have different, varying expectations for what is deemed, "theoretical" or, "experimental." I read a quote today that says a conservative is afraid of trying something diferent - that is you my friend - everything in your eyes has to be practical, because if it were not - to the exact degree, minute, and second of what is practical in your eyes, and even some of your, "best friend's" eyes - then it is wrong - because it must be wrong - because it is not practical. Notice that your argument like that can go in circles - and I thought you were linear? Talk about hypocricy - but, then again, we're all hypocrites - but not like that. Sure, I am a hypocrite at times, but a moralizer? That is not me - I don't need to enforce my morals on anyone or everyone because morality is purely relative to the person whose living out their life...


    So, we disagree over many issues - I understand - it is normal in friendships. But, one problem - stop watching DAMN MOVIES! AND STOP EATING MY FOOD! FUCK! Get to the point of the meeting - not playing around and cocking around while you expect the problem to just magically solve itself out - well, guess what? A reality check: Eating food, watching movies, and playing random card games that I know absolutely nothing about solves absolutely NOTHING! IT IS BULLSHIT! (although I would not mind it if and only if we get our problems solved).


    I wonder who has more or less common sense now, and who is more or less practical than who? Good rhetorical question - I don't know. Well - do you know "Mr. Practical=Good, Theoretical=Evil'? Well, does that make any sense to you? I'll answer the question myself: We're both experimental and theoretical in our own unique and special ways so stop insulting my philosophies/pragmatic outlook on life just because "you're not as practical as I am." Well, would it be fair/just/equal on someone else's part whose a theoretician to say that experimentalists are wrong because a theory is right because it is a theory? Appeal to ignorance...an experimentalist/practical realist is right because he or she is a practical/experimental realist...notice you can argue this same point for ever  - for eternity- so I am going to stop wasting time ranting on about, "circles and lines." A circle is a line, and a line is a circle - happy? They're both intricately involved in each other's existence because if you don't have a line, how do you produce the circle?


    Oh well - I look forward to meeting your friend - just next time - get to the point of us hanging out - don't give me all this bullshit about watching movies - well if you really want to - we could do it some other day as well...


     


    Yours, with much love


     


     


    XINYU HU


     

  • Xanga Themes, and Comments opening up to the Public...

    These are the new features of Xanga that I am so looking forward to...be patient Lord X...


    Lol...I miss you a lot already, so, I figure that it is necessary to give you, your space whenver it is necessary...like, on week ends...besides, we all need time for ourselves...so, I respect that...


    Anyhow, the PhilosophyWorld Forums are slowly starting to fill up...I am looking for new recruits, and newbies to join the gang...I've also created Committees for the PhilosophyWorld Forums. That is for the sake of leadership convenience, and as such - it allows people to take responsibility for their rights - to me, being able to sit on the coommittees and still be a member is pretty much like having admin powers...now, that is power you can't buy very easily...it must be earned through trust, and pretty much, discpline...not docile obedience of every single policy that I have set up on the board...


    What is new these days? Nothing - I just have to finish the last parts of my English Hamlet Cartoon...it is not easy I know...fuck, I have to stop procrastinating and get to it ASAP...like, now...


    Whatever, I'll do it when I come back from hanging out with Gabriel...that should be fun.


    Yours, in solitude and love mind you


     


    XINYU HU